(not accepting new appointments)
(not accepting new appointments)
kkroh@archkckcs.org 913 721 1570
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Garold Baker gbaker@usd458.org
(not accepting new appointments)
jselby@bsd124.org 816-489-7002
(not accepting new appointments)
dtalley@bsd124.org (816) 489-7002
(not accepting new appointments)
gbanderson@bluevalleyk12.org
(not accepting new appointments)
salbers@bluevalleyk12.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Leticia Porter porterl@usd204.net
(not accepting new appointments)
hoffinek@usd204.net 913-422-5600
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Carol Weber c.weber@brookridgedayschool.com 913-649-2228
(not accepting new appointments)
bschwanz@usd232.org 913 667-6200
(not accepting new appointments)
kmeyer@usd232.org 913-667-6270
(not accepting new appointments)
andy.koenigs@usd253.net 620-341-2212
(not accepting new appointments)
amydelarosa@eudoraschools.org 785-542-4910
(not accepting new appointments)
bhatfield@usd207.org 913-302-5289
(not accepting new appointments)
scrone@gckschools.com Suzette Crone Administrative Assistant www.gckschools.com
(not accepting new appointments)
(not accepting new appointments)
(not accepting new appointments)
thompsonl@usd231.com
(not accepting new appointments)
Lori.deanda@grandviewc4.net 816-316-5000
(not accepting new appointments)
dana.green@grandviewc4.net
(not accepting new appointments)
lduewel@grandviewchristianschool.com 816 767 8630
(not accepting new appointments)
Alexandra Scott Alexandra Scott: Alexandras@hickmanmills.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Casey Klapmeyer caseyk@hickmanmills.org
(not accepting new appointments)
gsigle@kannaae.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Ben Williams bwilliams@mykccs.org
(not accepting new appointments)
(not accepting new appointments)
cynthia.fulks@kckps.org 913-279-2364
(not accepting new appointments)
osaddler@kcpublicschools.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Paraprofessional positions starting immediately. lart@kidstlc.org
(not accepting new appointments)
SCinnamo@usd497.org
(not accepting new appointments)
melissa.hunter@lsr7.net
(not accepting new appointments)
yorks@ma-kc.org 913 631 0637
(not accepting new appointments)
wattv@ma-kc-org
(not accepting new appointments)
lbhood@mnu.edu
(not accepting new appointments)
jlamar@mnu.edu
(not accepting new appointments)
rwaggonerhn@olatheschools.org 913 780 7480
(not accepting new appointments)
mendy.lietzen@overlandchristian.org
(not accepting new appointments)
tchristopher@opendoorkc.com
(not accepting new appointments)
cheryl.carpenter@overlandchristian.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Contact: Chad Pollard chad.pollard@overlandchristian.org
(not accepting new appointments)
cobbsr@usd290.org
(not accepting new appointments)
robinson@usd290.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Judy Welter judy_welter@usd368.org District Contact: Asst. Superintendent Matt Meek matt_meek@usd368.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Director of Human Resources-Lisa Hatfield lisa.hatfield@raypec.org 816-892-1322
(not accepting new appointments)
816-892-1322
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Sara Stewart Recruiter sara.stewart@raytownschools.org
(not accepting new appointments)
lachellesigg@smsd.org 913 993 6200
(not accepting new appointments)
lyndahirsekorn@smsd.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Lynda Hirsekorn: lyndahirsekorn@smsd.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Brad Willson willsonb@usd230.org Administrative Assistant: Katie Claar claark@usd230.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Kimberlee Gill kgill@sca-kc.org
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Marie Carter Ruth Marstall Recruitment Coordinator: rmarsta@topeka.k12.ks.us
(not accepting new appointments)
Interviewer: Ruth Marstall Ruth Marstall Recruitment Coordinator: rmarsta@topeka.k12.ks.us
(not accepting new appointments)
Duewelr@turnerusd202.org
(not accepting new appointments)
gerberl@turnerusd202.org
(not accepting new appointments)
lganow@usd259.net
(not accepting new appointments)
don.dome.rec 316 706 9513